Contact the ABC Board and Committees        

 

 

President:  Amy Gibbs-Ehrie president@beauce.org 
Vice President:  Kara Staroski viceprez@beauce.org 
Secretary:  Janice Bourell-Casey  secretary@beauce.org 
Treasurer:  Tandilyn Cain  treasurer@beauce.org 
Region 1:  Maureen McLatchy region1@beauce.org 
Region 2:  Rebecca Saum region2@beauce.org 
Region 3:  Michael Scott region3@beauce.org 
Region 4:  Christina Chapman  region4@beauce.org 
Membership Secretary:  Janice Bourell-Casey  membership@beauce.org 
Breed Certification:    breedcertification@beauce.org 
Bylaws:    bylaws@beauce.org 
Health:    k9health@beauce.org 
Judges Education:    judgesed@beauce.org 
Newsleter Editor:    newsletter@beauce.org 
Public Education:    publiced@beauce.org 
Rescue:    rescue@beauce.org 
Ways and Means:    waysandmeans@beauce.org 
Webmaster:    webmaster@beauce.org